Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Jens Birnbaum

Jens Birnbaum
Geschäftsführer

Büro +49 3834 3183889
E-Mail jens@birnbaum-project-management.com

Karsten Fritz

System Administrator


Büro +49 3834 3183889
E-Mail karsten@birnbaum-project-management.com

Yan Vostrikov

Yan Vostrikov
Softwareentwickler

Büro +49 3834 3183889
E-Mail yan@birnbaum-project-management.com

Kiril Borisov

Kiril Borisov
Softwareentwickler

Büro +49 3834 3183889
E-Mail kiril@birnbaum-project-management.com

Jamie Carruthers

Jamie Carruthers
Softwareentwickler

Büro +49 3834 3183889
E-Mail jamie@birnbaum-projekt-management.com

Iva Bataklieva

Iva Bataklieva
Grafik Designerin

Büro +49 3834 3183889
E-Mail iva@birnbaum-project-management.com

Galya Ivanova

Galya Ivanova

Kundenservice



Büro +49 3834 3183889
E-Mail galya@birnbaum-project-management.com

Sandra Fikus

Sandra Fikus

Marketing



Büro +49 3834 3183889
E-Mail sandra@birnbaum-project-management.com